Trusted Resources List

Name Business Phone Number Industry Website
Bob Hamel Hamel Paint & Paper 860-919-4260 Interior & Exterior Painting
Linda Kriwitsky Hair I Am 860-584-9641 Hair Stylist www.hairiambristol.com
Mike Prentiss Starkweather & Shepley Insurance 860-506-8039 Commercial Insurance www.starshep.com
Mark Brooks Brooks Energy 860-585-1515 HVAC, Oil, Propane www.brooksenergy.net
David Haberfeld Landlord Solutions 203-598-9868 Property Management
Aaron Sarra Law Office of Aaron W. Sarra 860-793-1200 Attorney- Real Estate www.sarralaw.com
Stephanie Pelletier SPELLNET 860-678-7777 Web Design & Social Media www.spellnet.com
Bob Casey – NMLS113343 HarborOne Mortgages 860-670-0613 Residential Mortgages www.harborone.com
John Croasdale Comstock Marketing Services 860-613-2500 Direct Mail Marketing www.comstockmarketing.com
Christopher Sica Rome, Clifford, Katz & Koerner, LLP 860-527-7044 Personal Injury Attorney www.rckklaw.com
Anthony Grant New York Life Insurance 860-985-9824 Life Insurance www.newyorklife.com
Jolie Swanson Accounting Connections 860-993-4418 Accounting/Bookkeeping www.accounting-connections.com
Robert Lang William Raveis Real Estate 860-305-3521 Residential Real Estate www.raveis.com
Sandy Marino Sandy’s TV & Appliance 203-879-1404 Appliance Sales & Repair www.sandystv.com
Jim Ciriello JC Stonecraft 860-845-8880 Masonry www.jcstonecraft.com
Eric Liegeot AMP Radio Network 860-517-8304 Radio Advertising www.ampradio.com
Gina Pellrine Rodd’s Restaurant/Rodd’s On the Go 860-919-9163 Restaurant & Meals to Go www.rodds.net
Matt Mazzei Liberty Mutual 860-507-0793 Personal Lines Insurance www.libertymutual.com
Jeff Hettrick John Boyle Decorating 860-515-7781 Interior Decorating www.johnboyledecorating.com
Zach Levesque Levesque’s Landscaping 860-919-4260 Interior & Exterior Painting
Mel Pelletier House of Thrift 860-506-5859 Interior & Exterior Painting www.houseofthriftct.com
Justin Smart JS Electrical 860-351-5660 Electrician www.js-electrical-llc.com
Tony Parenti Computer Development Systems, Inc 860-622-9758 IT Services www.cds-tech.com
Amanda Faroni Berkshire Hathaway Commercial 203-314-4219 Commercial Real Estate www.bhhs.com
Darrel Miller Andrews Benefits 860-678-8888 Health Insurance www.andrewsbenefits.com
Brian Zaccagnini Villwell Builders 203-879-2118 Roofing and Gutters www.villwell.com
Sarah Dziedzic Smooth Skin 860-470-6224 Esthetician www.smoothskinct.com
Tony Morneault People Ready 860-314-2319 Staffing & Recruiting www.peopleready.com
Justin Michaud MR Homecare 860-583-1541 Homecare Services www.ctmrhomecare.com
Andrew Rosado Primo Press 203-527-7904 Screen Printing & Embriodery www.primopressct.com
Ryan Forcier Payhub Payments 860-572-9482 Merchant Services www.payhubpayments.com